Latest Products http://www.internationaltradeways.in Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:34:31 +0530 en-us http://www.internationaltradeways.in Coffee Beans http://www.internationaltradeways.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/coffee-beans.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Coffee Beans, which are organically cultivated and have a minimal moisture content of 1-2%. In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Refined Sunflower Oil, which is refined from top-grade sunflower seeds and have low cholesterol. Refined sunflower oil is used for low-to-extremely-high-temperature cooking. As a frying oil, it behaves as a typical vegetable triglyceride. Unrefined sunflower oil is a traditional salad dressing in Eastern European cuisines. Sunflower oil is also an ingredient in sunflower butter. Crude Sunflower Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/crude-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/crude-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Crude Sunflower Oil, supplied by us, is refined from top-quality sunflower seeds and has the perfect viscosity. Crude sunflower oil has a pleasant odor of sunflower and a mild taste. Ukraine is the largest producer of the sunflower oil in Europe; about 60% of the sunflower oil in the world is produced in Ukraine. Used Cooking Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/used-cooking-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/used-cooking-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Used Cooking Oil, which is widely used as a lubricant and rust preventative for machinery. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Used Cooking oil are mainly used for production of the Biodiesel. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extra-virgin olive oil: Derived from the first press of olives, this oil boasts the most full-bodied flavor. It can be used for all forms of savory cooking, including sautéing, stir-frying, roasting and marinating, and is the best choice for bread dipping and salad dressing. Rapeseed Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/rapeseed-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/rapeseed-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rapeseed, also known as rape, oilseed rape, rapa, rappi, rapaseed, is a bright-yellow flowering member of the family Brassicaceae, cultivated mainly for its oil-rich seed. It is the third-largest source of vegetable oil in the world. Canola Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/canola-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/canola-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Canola oil, or canola for short, is a vegetable oil derived from rapeseed and low in erucic acid, as opposed to colza oil. Palm Oil http://www.internationaltradeways.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/palm-oil.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Palm oil is an edible vegetable oil derived from the mesocarp of the fruit of the oil palms, primarily the African oil palm Elaeis guineensis, and to a lesser extent from the American oil palm Elaeis oleifera and the maripa palm Attalea maripa. ICUMSA 45 Brazil Sugar http://www.internationaltradeways.in/icumsa-45-brazil-sugar.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/icumsa-45-brazil-sugar.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA 45 is a highly refined sugar, and it is easily recognizable by its distinctive sparkling white color and pure Sucrose taste. It is suitable for human consumption and use in a wide range of food applications. ICUMSA 45 is the world's leading consumer sugar. Raw Sugar http://www.internationaltradeways.in/raw-sugar.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/raw-sugar.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Sugar, supplied by us, is refined from high-quality sugarcanes and has a shelf life of 10-12 months. Raw sugar. noun. a type of light brown coarse sugar containing the natural molasses present in sugarcane. Basmati Rice http://www.internationaltradeways.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply long grain sized Indian Rice, which is organically cultivated and has a very low moisture content of 1-2%. The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Full Cream Milk Powder, supplied by us, is acclaimed for its rich creamy taste and excellent solubility. We, are not only familiar with the tastes and preferences of the various countries but also adapts its products to each market’s specific requirements. In addition, we are able to respond rapidly to changing market forces as well as to our clients’ individual requirements. Indivisual requirements, which may include private label production, changes in product specification or special packing requirements are efficiently and effectively handled by our organization. In order to show our customers that quality & service are important to us, we only work with reliable manufacturers, who are all under stringent supervision of the veterinary, food and health authorities. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Skimmed Milk Powder, which is free from contamination is acclaimed for its solubility. We, are not only familiar with the tastes and preferences of the various countries but also adapts its products to each market’s specific requirements. In addition, we are able to respond rapidly to changing market forces as well as to our clients’ individual requirements. Indivisual requirements, which may include private label production, changes in product specification or special packing requirements are efficiently and effectively handled by our organization. In order to show our customers that quality & service are important to us, we only work with reliable manufacturers, who are all under stringent supervision of the veterinary, food and health authorities. Goat Milk Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/goat-milk-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/goat-milk-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Milk Powder (Goat's Milk) is one of the best, single, sources for vitamins, minerals and readily available proteins, along with natural skin rejuvenators. Our Goat Milk Powder (Goat's Milk) is 100% natural with no preservatives, fillers, or dyes. Fresh Fruits http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Fruits, supplied by us, are naturally grown and are rich in minerals, nutrients, and antioxidants. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Mumbai(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Fresh Vegetables http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Vegetables, delivered by us, are organically cultivated and are rich in minerals, nutrients, vitamins, and antioxidants. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Turmeric Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is the spice that gives curry its yellow color. It has been used in India for thousands of years as a spice and medicinal herb. Curcumin is the main active ingredient in turmeric. It has powerful anti-inflammatory effects and is a very strong antioxidant. Fresh Bay Leaves http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-bay-leaves.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/fresh-bay-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bay leaves offer us a healthy dose of vitamins A, C, magnesium, calcium, manganese, potassium, and iron. Bay leaves soothe body aches. Make a decoction of 4-5 bay leaves in 1 litre of water and add to bathwater to relieve sore muscles and rejuvenate the body. Red Chilli Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A hot-tasting spice made from ground dried red chillies, sometimes with other spices. Most barbecue sauces are tomato-based and encompass a myriad of spices such as chili powder, paprika, and cumin.' 'Let's see there's cumin, and chili powder, and cayenne pepper, and red pepper flakes, and salt.' Coriander Powder http://www.internationaltradeways.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.internationaltradeways.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander powder is derived from the seeds of the coriander plant. It adds a mild flavour and aroma to sweet and savoury food preparations. Most commonly, it is bought as whole dried seeds and ground as and when needed, but it can also be found as a readymade powder.